Professional and College Basketball Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

4,116 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
In the interest of inconsistency, following my choice to stick this (being named as a finalist for the Hugh Durham coaching award for mid-majors) in the Coaching Carousel for some reason I can't even defend,

NABC Division I All-District Teams, Coaches Announced

First Team
Anthony Lamb, Vermont
Jalen Pickett, Siena
E.J. Crawford, Iona
Elijah Olaniyi, Stony Brook
Dimencio Vaughn, Rider

Second Team

Christian Lutete, UMass Lowell
Malik Ellison, Hartford
Ray Salnave, Monmouth
Stef Smith, Vermont
Deion Hammond, Monmouth

Coach of the Year: John Becker, Vermont
1 - 1 of 1 Posts