Professional and College Basketball Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
2,212 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time doing this. Since Theo is out I wil do it until he comes back. Here we go lol

Dallas Mavericks (47-23) vs Boston Celtics (38-32)

Wednesday March 30, 2005
7:00 ET/6:00 CT
Fleet Center, Boston, Mass

Starting Lineups​

Bench Players

·
do better
41,522 Posts
Thanks a million, Gambino. I've been away from the PC all day, and I just rushed online to get it done. You don't have to do this if you don't want to.
As for the game, it's a simple matter of controlling the role players. Walker and Pierce are likely going to get their's, but we need to keep Davis, Payton, Lafrentz, and in check. I'm predicting we do that and win 101-95.

·
Registered
172 Posts
Mavs win 107-97.
A great game for the Mavs.A.Walker goes 4 for 23.
:banana:

·
Registered
2,212 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
_Dre_ said:
Thanks a million, Gambino. I've been away from the PC all day, and I just rushed online to get it done. You don't have to do this if you don't want to.
As for the game, it's a simple matter of controlling the role players. Walker and Pierce are likely going to get their's, but we need to keep Davis, Payton, Lafrentz, and in check. I'm predicting we do that and win 101-95.
I don't mind it. It wasn't that bad lol. Theo asked me to do it one day and I guess this was the day.
As for the game I pick Dallas to win this one. They are playing very well on the defensive end. Everybody is stepping up especially Harris and Van Horn. If Dallas starts off fast like they have been doing since Avery started coaching. Dallas may have a great night. I think we will.

Dallas 101
Boston 88
Final.

·
Registered
391 Posts