Sorry but it's not "case closed" because YOU say so. Fleming "flopping" on other plays has nothing to do with this call. You seriously have a problem with others opinions.....and of course visual facts. Anyway......done with you.With all due respect, this is wrong. What you’re describing is incorrect. Fleming flopped multiple times and it’s why he was ultimately awarded a technical for it, after video review and discussion. In the video Lamb physically isn’t near Fleming when he dives backward.
What Fleming was doing is literally why the flopping rule exists, and he was obviously warned about it once prior to have it result in a tech.