Professional and College Basketball Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Administrator
Joined
·
115,886 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ALCS

vs


Game Date Time TV (ET)
Game 1 - Tigers at Rangers - Saturday, Oct. 8, 8:05 p.m. (FOX)
Game 2 - Tigers at Rangers - Sunday, Oct. 9, 7:45 p.m. (FOX)
Game 3 - Rangers at Tigers - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 8:05 p.m. (FOX)
Game 4 - Rangers at Tigers - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 4:19 p.m. (FOX)
*Game 5 - Rangers at Tigers - Thursday, Oct. 13, 4:19 p.m. (FOX)
*Game 6 - Tigers at Rangers - Saturday, Oct. 15, 8:05 p.m. (FOX)
*Game 7 - Tigers at Rangers - Sunday, Oct. 16, 8:05 p.m. (FOX)
*If necessary




NLCS

vs


Game Date Time TV (ET)
Game 1 - Cardinals at Brewers - Sunday, Oct. 9, 4:05 p.m. (TBS)
Game 2 - Cardinals at Brewers - Monday, Oct. 10, 8:05 p.m. (TBS)
Game 3 - Brewers at Cardinals - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 8:05 p.m. (TBS)
Game 4 - Brewers at Cardinals - Thursday, Oct. 13, 8:05 p.m. (TBS)
*Game 5 - Brewers at Cardinals - Friday, Oct. 14, 8:05 p.m. (TBS)
*Game 6 - Cardinals at Brewers - Sunday, Oct. 16, 4:05 p.m. (TBS)
*Game 7 - Cardinals at Brewers - Monday, Oct. 17, 8:05 p.m. (TBS)
*If necessary
 

·
Administrator
Joined
·
115,886 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Cruz walk-off grandslam for Rangers in extra innings. First ever in postseason history apparently. Rangers won 7-3.



Cards up 4-0 on Brewers in top 3rd.
 
1 - 11 of 11 Posts
Top