Professional and College Basketball Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all you Trail Blazer fans! I am a graduate student at the University of South Carolina doing a research project on uniform (logo and/or colors etc.) changes in professional sports. Because the Trail Blazers have made changes in recent years, I have decided to research those changes for the NBA portion of my research paper. I was hoping that some of you could provide me some feedback. I have created a survey and it is posted at http://CTLSilhouette.wsu.edu/surveys/ZS48600

Your survey responses are completely anonymous and the results will not be published for any public use. They are strictly for a graduate school project.
The survey is very short and will only take a few minutes to complete.
Thank you so much for your help!

·
Schilster Supreme
13,607 Posts
Interstingly enough this survey is hosted by Washinton Sate University.

I have encountered similar surveys in my workplace, an they usually are a legit college project but someone has asked for the research to be done. The ultimate receiver is that which is being surveyed about....

BTW Isn't it Spring Break?

·
Banned member
28,451 Posts
Schilly said:

I have encountered similar surveys in my workplace, an they usually are a legit college project but someone has asked for the research to be done. The ultimate receiver is that which is being surveyed about....

spring break varies from college to college and state to state.

·
Registered
5,731 Posts
A poorly disguised attempt to ascertain personal demographic information of posters (for use in a prospectus to be presented to prospective buyers of the team?) under the guise of an innocent survey of opinions about uniform changes.

Tell Paul it didn't work.

·
Banned member
28,451 Posts
MARIS61 said: