Professional and College Basketball Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
The hot topic discussing in chinese basketball forum after Rocket seven streak lost is "who will be R's next coach after JVG abdicate or fried"

Pau Silas?or Rudy T?or former Sixer coach Brian?or Chuck Daly?or others?

what's your opinon on it?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's my first thread here,i'm a basketball editor of "chinahoop" magzine,which authorize by "hoop"magzine in US.thank you for reading and replying my thread,i'll translate your viewpoint in chinese and send to chinahoop's offical fortum.

:)
cover of chinahoop magzine(2005.10)

man of the cover:Allen Iverson
story of the cover:Allen Iverson-A happy "Answer"

·
Not Just Dumb, Aggie Dumb
18,849 Posts
i see no reason why the rockets should want any of those guys over van gundy.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
a poll in BBS.chinahoop.com

poll thread:should Houston Rocket change they coach?
yes 16 59.2
no 11 40.7

opoion:
landag23:change coach?who can coach recently this team instead of JVG?Rudy T.?

YiTianYiLong:i think we should change our coach,there are so many good coach who havn't they job around this league.but i think all the decision will be make by R's manager only.

WoXinNingMeng:i am agree with "YI",JVG should responsible to Rocket's recent continuous losts,i still don't know why he impose foul stratagic on Mav's Diop....my god...

Rebonder:i think we shoud consider this question more reasonble.
IF
A,Rockets want to have a good rokkie next year,just let JVG go!